top of page
Search

A Morning As I Saw It

Updated: Jul 2, 2020

Have you ever felt something you shouldn't have?


The excitement to jump over the bed as early as possible and sleep (if not, then scroll the digital screen) was and is always the best choice for mankind in the 2020s. To control the temptation of falling, rather collapsing on the bed after a long day is almost like a drug, not only for me but also for almost every living creature.


Drops that are worthy craving for

But what if one's day wasn't long enough to give the pleasure of collapsing on the bed? Perhaps the day was so short that all night one had to deal with the perpetual feeling of dazing sleep? It is rather painful and definitely unavoidable! If you say me that you've always slept sound, I can guarantee it's not so every time. There are nights in which you are punished with a partial sleeping state...you hear things...you think something...you feel something... but you cannot move your body in sleep. It's pathetic and what's more pathetic is the following morning the next day! A night like that leaves one with no choice but a drowsy morning, followed by a lethargic day. It's naturally a painful experience.


The synthetic touches

But isn't it magical when you expect your day to be off like that, but suddenly all of your tiredness goes off in the morning! sometimes a hot cup of tea, or a piece of awesome music, or maybe a good notification 'twinggg' takes away the evil lethargy. Like way mine was murdered by gorgeous beautiful morning light.


Returning from jogging (which I wanted to skip at any cost, but unfortunately failed!) before sunrise made me tire up even more. But with a sip of hot coffee, I discovered something that caught on my nerves.


Where vapour and mist mix

The environment! The positive Morning Vibes! The absolute peace and deadly natural silence! The period of February-March always witnesses an advancing summer (a horrible season for all of us), but the transition is the best as I feel.


My drowsy eyes witnessed the steam of hot coffee slowly mixing up with the thin mist. Golden rays of a hiding sun cutting through the bluish fog and illuminating the back of the leaves in the dark. Adorable chilly light wind whiz passing my body. The birds suddenly waking up with the noisy enthusiasm and vowed to wake up every soul from their Bed. But sooner the noise turned into a light and harmonious rhythm of the morning masterpiece.




Have you ever felt your house to be somewhere else? Does the time of the day when you generally hate to venture out, made you feel your house like a 'Home'? For me it did. It was only then I saw the ambiance around our house that I realized, till now I've been missing something I shouldn't have! Advancing spring always brings the saturation of nature: flowers, birds, butterflies, and fresh leaves....and The morning I am talking about included the bluish mist along with the golden ambiance, and chirping of birds, the rustling of leaves.


Heaven in Hell

The small and silly changes around us always successfully bring about grate changes; Changes that make you feel special, Changes that make you thankful for being a part of your present life. It never ceases to inject the elixir of life deep inside one's veins and perhaps gives the purpose of life.


So enjoy your life. Beat the clock...Break your limits...Breach your "No"s. And once you do so, Something beautiful is going to be your reward and that's for sure!


Okay, that's all for now. I'll come back with a new vibe sooner! Till then, BYE! HAVE A NICE DAY!😊



View My Other Blogs:-

84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page