top of page
Search

From Grey To Yellow

Updated: Mar 11, 2020

Changing of seasons is so natural as changing colors of humans. sometimes it's progressive and other times the changes are retrogressive. And this applies to both the seasons and humans. Changes, in whatever form, are always relative with respect to the viewer. A person never changes in a unidirectional manner. Some changes to 'good' and yet some changes to 'bad'. But is it so? No. People just change to an extent and the direction of the changing is measured and tagged by the personal taste of critics. This applies to the weather too! I particularly do not like drizzling rain but others find heaven on it! So choice and liking are always relative and somewhat vary with time. But did you notice the faint linkage between weather and your own self?



Reflection Of Sky On Leaves

Isn't your life happier and brighter in your favorite environment? A creative mind has the extraordinary efficiency to bloom in every season, but it gets flooded with new ideas, enthusiasm, and hope in your favorite weather, isn't it?


like-way, something changed my vibe today. It's nothing big, but a small change. The last few days have been dull and cloudy and I don't know why I feel darn drowsy and lethargic on this kind of weather! Board Exams are going on and the weather sucked out all of the energy from me. So I have been behaving like a sloth for the past two days and was pretty sure to waste today in the same manner. News reporters predicted two more days with the same weather, and I was sad than never!


But suddenly a Magical charm played around. The new essence of Chilly wind and the golden rays of Sun started piercing through the fog. The haze of a bluish mist turned into a yellow cast. Sooner than later, with another blow, it turned into a bright sunny afternoon! The cool breeze still flowed nicely and the bees were busy buzzing over the flowers in small Garden. That was enough to break my cocoon of lethargy and I was quick enough to jump out of the house with my camera. In fact, I so charged up that the very anxiety of the chemistry exam took a permanently from my mind! And the first thing that caught my eyes was the very Hibiscus plant that's been in front of our house for the past 5 years, but I have never observed the vibrant shades and colors it can produce with the proper light!



Vibrance of the Morn

Hence, it is indeed true.....

Wonders are Best Encountered Unintentionally.


33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page